School Logo

Lapworth Church of England Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

School Clubs

We run many different extra curricular clubs throughout the year. The latest timetable can be found below and often changes as we move through the year.
      

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Yoga- Yrs R/1/ 2/3/4/5/6

 

Start: Monday 10th January

Finish: Monday 28th March

 

3.30- 4.30

 

 

 

 

Junior Football- Yrs 3/4/5/6

 

Start: Tuesday 11th January

Finish: Tuesday 29th March

 

 

3.30- 4.30

 

 

 

Complete Cricket- Yrs R/1/ 2/3/4/5/6

 

Start: Wednesday 12th January

Finish: Wednesday 30th March

 

 

 

3.30-4.20

 

 

 

Starstruck: Dance & Drama- Yr R/1/2/3/4/5/6

 

Start: Thursday 13th January

Finish: Thursday 31st March

 

 

 

 

3.30-4.45

 

Stardust- - Yr R/1/2/3/4/5/6

 

Start: Friday 14th January

Finish: Friday 1st April

 

 

 

 

 

3.30-4.20

 

      

 

Learning without limits nurtured by Christian Values

Top